Five Questions with Sharon Ledwith

Tomorrow is LAUNCH DAY for Sharon Ledwith’s The Last Timekeepers and the Arch of Atlantis. Learn more about Sharon through Joshua Pantalleresco’s blog!

Joshua Pantalleresco

So this is Part one of a two part crossover.  I arranged to interview Sharon to do a multi blog epic interview where we each take turns interviewing the other.  My life became a touch insane so this has taken longer to start with than anticipated.  That said, upon conversation I discovered something very important.

Sharon is a really nice lady.

I know.  Huge revelation right here in this blog.   I know I really shouldn’t be saying this.  Sharon has already vowed revenge on me for making her come out as a unicorn, and me saying this will ruin that diabolical reputation, but it had to be stated before you continue here.  She is charming, and sweet and one of the nicest people you will come across.

Her books are nearly as awesome as she is.   Her book, The Last Timekeepers and the Arch of Atlantis will soon…

View original post 709 more words

2 comments

Leave a Reply

