1 Year done, now comes the fun part!

So business is picking up! Yay!

This month marks our one-year anniversary of being a business and I’m happy to report that things are going well enough that I am extremely busy. We’re setting an ambitious schedule for ourselves this year, with the hopes that we’ll have 4, possibly 5, more books out by 2016.

I wish I could tell you about all of our anticipated projects, but as I’m still waiting on some contracts to be signed, I’m going to have to keep the details to myself for now. What I can tell you is that Mirror’s Heart officially launches February 17th, 2015! (But you knew that already, didn’t you?)

Stuff that you don’t know… Murandy and I have completed the first draft of a comedic-fantasy-romance, Unintended. We’re currently editing it and getting it ready for the Beta readers to get their hands on it in March. We’re really excited about this book and you should be too, it’s going to be a fast-paced comedic stand alone with four protagonists involved in a very elaborate love… quadrangle?

Also, Joshua Pantalleresco is in the process of creating a sequel to his first book, The Watcher. For those of you who enjoyed his epic poem, you’ll want to keep an eye out for the sequel which should be launching sometime in June. If you haven’t yet read The Watcher, I suggest you do you. It’s a light read, but an eye-opening experience and it features some amazing artwork by the talented Florence Chan.

I hope to be able to make some exciting announcements soon about our other two mystery books for this year… so subscribe to follow the blog if you haven’t already and watch your email or our facebook page as the details become available!

Leave a Reply

